Barriere and District Chamber of Commerce holds AGM

Chamber board of directors elected for the 2014/2015 term

The Barriere and District Chamber of Commerce have announced their recently elected board of directors for the 2014/2015 term:

Lana Laskovic, president

Frank Gordon, vice-president

Judy Taylor, treasurer

Kathy Campbell, director

MaryAnne Shewchuk, director

Rick Weik, director

Beverly Murphy, director

Wim Houben, director

Bill Kershaw, director

Theresa Young, director

The Chamber welcomes everyone to their meetings and are always ready to great new members.

“We are looking forward to a great year ahead,” says President Lana Laskovic.